St. Joseph's Catholic Primary Academy

We Value All in the Name of Jesus the Christ

Governors 

Click here for more information on Governance
Full name

 Email address

Date of 

Appointment

Category of Governor Appointed by Term of Office Ends

Mr Richard Mellows

(CHAIR)

mellowsr@smp.nelcmail.co.uk 01.04.2020 Foundation Foundation/Trust 31.03.2024

Mr Graham Purdue

(VICE CHAIR)

purdueg@sjp.academy

30.12.2012 Foundation Foundation/Trust 31.12.2020

 Mrs Sarah Pollard

(HEAD TEACHER

ST MARY'S)

exechead@sjp.academy 04.01.2004 Headteacher Governing Body

Mrs Emily McCullagh

head@sjp.academy 03.01.2020 Headteacher Governing Body
Father Andrew Cole andrew.cole@nrcdt.org.uk 01.03.2017 Foundation  Foundation/Trust 01.03.2021
Mrs Ruth Colley colleyr@sjp.academy 10.10.2016 Parent Parent Elected 10.10.2020
Mrs Jodie Begley begleyj@sjp.academy 04.11.2019 Parent Parent elected

04.11.2023

Mr Christopher Mack mackc@sjp.academy 29.10.2014 Foundation Foundation/Trust

30.10.2022

Mrs Paula Weston westonp@sjp.academy 01.09.2020 Foundation Foundation/Trust

31.08.2024

Mrs Donna Green greend@smp.nelcmail.co.uk 01.04.2020 Foundation Foundation/Trust

31.03.2024

Mrs Diane Grimshaw

(CLERK)

   

Miss Amanda Leadbetter

Term has now ended - no longer a serving Governor Foundation Foundation/Trust

 

Diary dates
More Dates